paysage-hotel-la-turra-mentions.jpg

Legal Notice
Terms of Sales

 1. Presentation of the site 


Under Article 6 of Law No. 2004-575 of June 21, 2004 on confidence in the digital economy, users of the hotel-laturra.com site are informed of the identity of the various stakeholders within the framework of its realization and its follow-up:

Owner: Jacques HEIRIES - 04 79 20 51 36 - contacthotellaturra@gmail.com
Company name: EURL AJ HIMALA KHUSI
Auberge Hotel LA TURRA
Headquarters: 20 RUE DE LA PARRACHÉE 73500 Val Cenis Termignon
APE: 5510Z
SIRET number: 52165071300022

Director of publication and creator of hotel-laturra.com - Jacques HEIRIES
Publication manager: Jacques HEIRIES
The publication manager is a natural person or a legal person.


Webdesigner: Naöms - Manon & Sara Rudilla - agence.naoms@gmail.com

Host: Wix - https://fr.wix.com/


  2. General conditions of use of the site and the services offered 


Use of the hotel-laturra.com site implies full acceptance of the general conditions of use described below. These conditions of use may be modified or supplemented at any time, users of the hotel-laturra.com site are therefore invited to consult them on a regular basis.
This site is normally accessible to users at all times. An interruption due to technical maintenance may however be decided by Jacques HEIRIES, who will then endeavor to communicate to users beforehand the dates and times of the intervention.
The hotel-laturra.com site is regularly updated by Jacques HEIRIES. Likewise, the legal notices can be modified at any time: they are nevertheless binding on the user, who is invited to refer to them as often as possible in order to become acquainted with them.

  3. Description of the services provided 


The purpose of the hotel-laturra.com site is to provide information on all of the company's activities.
Jacques HEIRIES strives to provide hotel-laturra.com with as accurate information as possible. However, it cannot be held responsible for omissions, inaccuracies and deficiencies in the update, whether caused by itself or by third party partners who provide it with this information.
All the information indicated on hotel-laturra.com is given as an indication, and is likely to evolve. Furthermore, the information on hotel-laturra.com is not exhaustive. They are given subject to modifications having been made since they were put online.

  4. Contractual limitations on technical data 


The website cannot be held responsible for material damage related to the use of the site. In addition, the user of the site undertakes to access the site using recent equipment, which does not contain viruses and with an up-to-date latest generation browser.

  5. Intellectual property and counterfeits 


Jacques HEIRIES is the owner of the intellectual property rights or holds the rights of use on all the elements accessible on the site, in particular the texts, images, graphics, logo, icons, sounds, software.
Any reproduction, representation, modification, publication, adaptation of all or part of the elements of the site, whatever the means or process used, is prohibited without the prior written consent of Jacques HEIRIES.
Any unauthorized use of the site or any of the elements it contains will be considered as constituting an infringement and prosecuted in accordance with the provisions of articles L.335-2 and following of the Intellectual Property Code.

  6. Limitations of liability 


Jacques HEIRIES cannot be held responsible for direct or indirect damage caused to the user's equipment when accessing the hotel-laturra.com site, and resulting either from the use of equipment that does not meet the specifications indicated. in point 4, either the appearance of a bug or an incompatibility.
Jacques HEIRIES cannot also be held responsible for indirect damages (such as for example a loss of market or loss of a chance) resulting from the use of the hotel-laturra.com site.

  7. Personal data management / Privacy policy (RGPD) 


In France, personal data is protected in particular by law n ° 78-87 of January 6, 1978, law n ° 2004-801 of August 6, 2004, article L. 226-13 of the Penal Code and the European Directive of October 24, 1995.
When using the hotel-laturra.com site, the following may be collected: the URL of the links through which the user accessed the hotel-laturra.com site the user's access provider , the user's Internet Protocol (IP) address.
In any event, Hôtel La Turra only collects personal information about the user for the need of certain services offered by hotel-laturra.com. The user provides this information with full knowledge of the facts, in particular when he enters it himself.
In accordance with the provisions of articles 38 and following of the law 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedoms, any user has a right of access, rectification and opposition to personal data. concerning him, by making his written and signed request, accompanied by a copy of the identity document with signature of the holder of the document, specifying the address to which the response must be sent.
No personal information of the user of hotel-laturra.com is published without the knowledge of the user, exchanged, transferred, assigned or sold on any medium whatsoever to third parties. Only the assumption of redemption of hotel-laturra.com and its rights would allow the transmission of such information to the prospective purchaser who would in turn be bound by the same obligation to store and modify data with respect to the user of the hotel-laturra.com website
The databases are protected by the provisions of the law of July 1, 1998 transposing directive 96/9 of March 11, 1996 on the legal protection of databases.

The information collected in the forms is recorded in a computerized file by the company Hotel La Turra, and is not the subject of any communication, transfer or disclosure to third parties.
The legal basis for the processing is that you consent to the collection and processing of your personal data collected via the form by completing it of your own accord and by checking the box dedicated to the acceptance of this processing. Data marked with an asterisk in the questionnaire must be provided. Otherwise, we will not be able to respond correctly to your request regarding any of our services offered.
The data collected will be communicated to the following recipients only: Hôtel La Turra - Jacques HEIRIES

They are kept for the necessary time to process your request and during management until the completion of your project, if a collaboration is set up between Hotel La Turra and yourself. You can access your data, rectify it, request its erasure or exercise your right to limit the processing of your data. You can withdraw your consent to the processing of your data at any time via the following e-mail address: contacthotellaturra@gmail.com
Visit the cnil.fr website for more information on your rights.
To exercise these rights or for any questions about the processing of your data in this system, you can contact the department responsible for exercising these rights on 06 33 56 08 75 or by e-mail at contacthotellaturra@gmail.com
If you feel, after contacting us, that your “Data Protection” rights have not been respected, you can file a complaint with the CNIL.

Use of collected data:


• Data such as name, address and others are used to deliver to you, to contact you and for legal purposes;
• The various data submitted via the contact forms are used to get in touch with you;
• In the event that you have agreed to receive our newsletter by email, your email address will be used so that you can receive it;
• Your IP address is used by us to:
• Provide you with access to the site;
• Know from what location (city) you are visiting the site;
• Protect ourselves from attacks;
• Data about your software and hardware is used to:
• Learn more about the tools used by site users for statistical purposes and to improve the site;
• Metadata such as URL, time of visit, duration of visit, channel used, referral URL and keyword searched are used to:
• Perform statistical monitoring of the site;
• Identify any problems on the site (inaccessible page, poorly referenced / positioned page, problem in the purchase tunnel, etc.);
• Identify what is working well (relevant keywords, good site optimization, etc.).

  8. Hypertext links 


The hotel-laturra.com site contains a certain number of hypertext links to other sites, set up with the authorization of Jacques HEIRIES. However, Jacques HEIRIES does not have the possibility to check the content of the sites thus visited, and will therefore not assume any responsibility for this fact.

  9. Applicable law and attribution of jurisdiction 
Any dispute in connection with the use of the hotel-laturra.com site is subject to French law. Exclusive jurisdiction is attributed to the competent courts.

  10. The main laws concerned 


Law n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978, notably modified by law n ° 2004-801 of August 6, 2004 relating to data processing, files and freedoms.
Law n ° 2004-575 of June 21, 2004 for confidence in the digital economy.

  11. Lexicon 


User: Internet user connecting, using the aforementioned site.
Personal information: "information which allows, in any form whatsoever, directly or indirectly, the identification of the natural persons to whom it applies" (article 4 of law n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978).

 

 Terms of sale  

ADVANCE PAYMENT

Your reservation is validated after receipt of the deposit. This corresponds to 30% of the total calculated amount of the stay. The reservation is made on the secure reservation engine, the deposit is taken from the credit card number.

The rooms are available from 4 p.m. and are vacated by 10 a.m.

  Terms of cancelation 

Any cancellation within 30 days of the arrival date gives rise to the payment of the balance.
Any cancellation more than 30 days before the date of arrival does not give rise to any refund of the deposit. The balance of the stay is not payable.

INTERRUPTION OF STAY

For any interruption of stay, the total amount is due.

paysage-hotel-la-turra-mentions.jpg

Mentions légales
Conditions générales de vente

 1. Présentation du site 


En vertu de l'article 6 de la loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l'économie numérique, il est précisé aux utilisateurs du site hotel-laturra.com l'identité des différents intervenants dans le cadre de sa réalisation et de son suivi :

Propriétaire : Jacques HEIRIES - 04 79 20 51 36 - contacthotellaturra@gmail.com
Dénomination sociale : EURL A.J HIMALA KHUSI
Auberge Hôtel LA TURRA
Siège social : 20 RUE DE LA PARRACHÉE 73500 Val Cenis Termignon
APE : 5510Z
N° SIRET : 52165071300022

Directeur de la publication et créateur hotel-laturra.com - Jacques HEIRIES
Responsable publication : Jacques HEIRIES
Le responsable publication est une personne physique ou une personne morale.


Webdesigner : Naöms – Manon & Sara Rudilla – agence.naoms@gmail.com

Hébergeur : Wix - https://fr.wix.com/


 2. Conditions générales d'utilisation du site et des services proposés 


L’utilisation du site hotel-laturra.com implique l’acceptation pleine et entière des conditions générales d’utilisation ci-après décrites. Ces conditions d’utilisation sont susceptibles d’être modifiées ou complétées à tout moment, les utilisateurs du site hotel-laturra.com sont donc invités à les consulter de manière régulière.
Ce site est normalement accessible à tout moment aux utilisateurs. Une interruption pour raison de maintenance technique peut toutefois être décidée par Jacques HEIRIES, qui s’efforcera alors de communiquer préalablement aux utilisateurs les dates et heures de l’intervention.
Le site hotel-laturra.com est mis à jour régulièrement par Jacques HEIRIES. De la même façon, les mentions légales peuvent être modifiées à tout moment : elles s’imposent néanmoins à l’utilisateur qui est invité à s’y référer le plus souvent possible afin d’en prendre connaissance.

 3. Description des services fournis 


Le site hotel-laturra.com a pour objet de fournir une information concernant l’ensemble des activités de la société.
Jacques HEIRIES s’efforce de fournir sur hotel-laturra.com des informations aussi précises que possible. Toutefois, elle ne pourra être tenue responsable des omissions, des inexactitudes et des carences dans la mise à jour, qu’elles soient de son fait ou du fait des tiers partenaires qui lui fournissent ces informations.
Toutes les informations indiquées sur hotel-laturra.com sont données à titre indicatif, et sont susceptibles d’évoluer. Par ailleurs, les renseignements figurant sur hotel-laturra.com ne sont pas exhaustifs. Ils sont donnés sous réserve de modifications ayant été apportées depuis leur mise en ligne.

 4. Limitations contractuelles sur les données techniques 


Le site Internet ne pourra être tenu responsable de dommages matériels liés à l’utilisation du site. De plus, l’utilisateur du site s’engage à accéder au site en utilisant un matériel récent, ne contenant pas de virus et avec un navigateur de dernière génération mis-à-jour.

 5. Propriété intellectuelle et contrefaçons 


Jacques HEIRIES est propriétaire des droits de propriété intellectuelle ou détient les droits d’usage sur tous les éléments accessibles sur le site, notamment les textes, images, graphismes, logo, icônes, sons, logiciels.
Toute reproduction, représentation, modification, publication, adaptation de tout ou partie des éléments du site, quel que soit le moyen ou le procédé utilisé, est interdite, sauf autorisation écrite préalable de Jacques HEIRIES.
Toute exploitation non autorisée du site ou de l’un quelconque des éléments qu’il contient sera considérée comme constitutive d’une contrefaçon et poursuivie conformément aux dispositions des articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de Propriété Intellectuelle.

 6. Limitations de responsabilité 


Jacques HEIRIES ne pourra être tenue responsable des dommages directs et indirects causés au matériel de l’utilisateur, lors de l’accès au site hotel-laturra.com, et résultant soit de l’utilisation d’un matériel ne répondant pas aux spécifications indiquées au point 4, soit de l’apparition d’un bug ou d’une incompatibilité.
Jacques HEIRIES ne pourra également être tenue responsable des dommages indirects (tels par exemple qu’une perte de marché ou perte d’une chance) consécutifs à l’utilisation du site hotel-laturra.com

 7. Gestion des données personnelles / Politique de confidentialité (RGPD) 


En France, les données personnelles sont notamment protégées par la loi n° 78-87 du 6 janvier 1978, la loi n° 2004-801 du 6 août 2004, l'article L. 226-13 du Code pénal et la Directive Européenne du 24 octobre 1995.
A l'occasion de l'utilisation du site hotel-laturra.com peuvent être recueillies : l'URL des liens par l'intermédiaire desquels l'utilisateur a accédé au site hotel-laturra.com le fournisseur d'accès de l'utilisateur, l'adresse de protocole Internet (IP) de l'utilisateur.
En tout état de cause, Hôtel La Turra ne collecte des informations personnelles relatives à l'utilisateur que pour le besoin de certains services proposés par hotel-laturra.com. L'utilisateur fournit ces informations en toute connaissance de cause, notamment lorsqu'il procède par lui-même à leur saisie.
Conformément aux dispositions des articles 38 et suivants de la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, tout utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et d’opposition aux données personnelles le concernant, en effectuant sa demande écrite et signée, accompagnée d’une copie du titre d’identité avec signature du titulaire de la pièce, en précisant l’adresse à laquelle la réponse doit être envoyée.
Aucune information personnelle de l'utilisateur du hotel-laturra.com n'est publiée à l'insu de l'utilisateur, échangée, transférée, cédée ou vendue sur un support quelconque à des tiers. Seule l'hypothèse du rachat de hotel-laturra.com et de ses droits permettrait la transmission des dites informations à l'éventuel acquéreur qui serait à son tour tenu de la même obligation de conservation et de modification des données vis à vis de l'utilisateur du site hotel-laturra.com
Les bases de données sont protégées par les dispositions de la loi du 1er juillet 1998 transposant la directive 96/9 du 11 mars 1996 relative à la protection juridique des bases de données.

Les informations recueillies dans les formulaires sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé par la société Hôtel La Turra, et ne font l’objet d’aucune communication, cession ou divulgation à des tiers.
La base légale du traitement est que vous consentez à la collecte et au traitement de vos données personnelles récoltées via le formulaire en le remplissant de votre plein gré et en cochant la case dédiée à l’acceptation de ce traitement. Les données marquées par un astérisque dans le questionnaire doivent obligatoirement être fournies. Dans le cas contraire, nous ne serons pas en mesure de répondre correctement à votre demande concernant l’un de nos services proposés.
Les données collectées seront communiquées aux seuls destinataires suivants : Hôtel La Turra – Jacques HEIRIES

Elles sont conservées pendant la durée nécessaire de traitement de votre demande et durant la gestion jusqu’à la finalisation de votre projet, si une collaboration est mise en place entre Hôtel La Turra et vous-même. Vous pouvez accéder aux données vous concernant, les rectifier, demander leur effacement ou exercer votre droit à la limitation du traitement de vos données. Vous pouvez retirer à tout moment votre consentement au traitement de vos données via l’adresse e-mail suivant : contacthotellaturra@gmail.com
Consultez le site cnil.fr pour plus d’informations sur vos droits.
Pour exercer ces droits ou pour toute question sur le traitement de vos données dans ce dispositif, vous pouvez contacter le service chargé de l’exercice de ces droits au 04 79 20 51 36 ou par e-mail à contacthotellaturra@gmail.com
Si vous estimez, après nous avoir contactés, que vos droits « Informatique et Libertés » ne sont pas respectés, vous pouvez adresser une réclamation à la CNIL.

Utilisation des données collectées :


• Les données tels que le nom, l'adresse et autres nous servent à vous livrer, à vous contacter et à des fins légales ;
• Les diverses données soumises via les formulaires de contact sont utilisées afin de rentrer en contact avec vous ;
• Dans le cas où vous avez accepté de recevoir par courrier électronique notre lettre d’information, votre adresse électronique sera utilisée afin que vous puissiez la recevoir ;
• Votre adresse IP nous sert à :
• Vous fournir l’accès au site ;
• Savoir depuis quelle localisation (ville) vous visitez le site ;
• Nous protéger des attaques ;
• Les données concernant vos logiciels et votre matériel nous servent à :
• Mieux connaître les outils utilisés par les utilisateurs du site à des fins statistiques et afin d’améliorer le site ;
• Les métadonnées comme l’URL, l’heure de la visite, la durée de la visite, le canal utilisé, l’URL référence et le mot-clé recherché nous servent à :
• Effectuer un suivi statistique du site ;
• Identifier d’éventuels problèmes sur le site (page inaccessible, page mal référencée/positionnée, problème dans le tunnel d’achat, etc.) ;
• Identifier ce qui fonctionne bien (mots-clés pertinents, bonne optimisation du site, etc.).

 8. Liens hypertextes 


Le site hotel-laturra.com contient un certain nombre de liens hypertextes vers d’autres sites, mis en place avec l’autorisation de Jacques HEIRIES. Cependant, Jacques HEIRIES n’a pas la possibilité de vérifier le contenu des sites ainsi visités, et n’assumera en conséquence aucune responsabilité de ce fait.

 9. Droit applicable et attribution de juridiction 
Tout litige en relation avec l’utilisation du site hotel-laturra.com est soumis au droit français. Il est fait attribution exclusive de juridiction aux tribunaux compétents.

 10. Les principales lois concernées 


Loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, notamment modifiée par la loi n° 2004-801 du 6 août 2004 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés.
Loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l'économie numérique.

 11. Lexique 


Utilisateur : Internaute se connectant, utilisant le site susnommé.
Informations personnelles : « les informations qui permettent, sous quelque forme que ce soit, directement ou non, l'identification des personnes physiques auxquelles elles s'appliquent » (article 4 de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978).

 

 Conditions de vente 

ACOMPTE

Votre réservation est validée après encaissement de l’acompte. Celui-ci correspond à 30% du montant total calculé du séjour. La réservation est effectuée sur le moteur de réservation sécurisé, l'acompte est prélevé à partir du numéro de carte bancaire.

Les chambres sont disponibles à partir de 16h et sont libérées pour 10h.

 Conditions d'annulation 

Toute annulation dans les 30 jours avant la date d’arrivée, donne lieu au règlement du solde.
Toute annulation plus de 30 jours avant la date d’arrivée ne donne lieu à aucun remboursement de l’acompte. Le solde du séjour n’est pas à régler.

INTERRUPTION DU SEJOUR

Pour toute interruption de séjour, la somme totale est due.